sanjay_gandhi_national_park pagoda pagoda juhu_beach Kaneri_cave band_stand sanjay_gandhi_national_park gorai_beach madh_fort band_stand BKC bkc_headquarters madh_fort bandra-worli-sea-link

Mumbai Suburban District is a district comes under Konkan Division. Its headquarters is in Bandra. mumbai suburab is divided into two Sub Divisional Offices ie. SDO Office Western Suburban and SDO Office Eastern Suburban. It consists of three administrative subdivisions (Talukas) Andheri ,Borivali and Kurla.Mumbai Suburban District consists of 87 villages.District has 10 CTSO Offices,4 Parliamentary Constituencies and 26 Assembly Constituencies. Its Boundry starts from Bandra to Borivali, Kurla to Mulund and Kurla to Trombay

vinod_tawde Deependra_Singh_Kushwah
Hon. Shri. Vinod Shridhar Tawde
Guardian Minister
Shri Deependra Singh Kushwah
D.M.& Collector

Caution/Disclaimer: The content in this website is the result of a collaborative effort of various district departmental offices, at the District level. The available contents on website provided by various departments of Collector office, Mumbai Suburban District and uploaded by website administrator of Collector office Mumbai Suburban District, the content ownership belong to Collector, Mumbai Suburban District. This website is designed and developed by Collector Office Mumbai Suburban District, Bandra. The Information provided on website is only for information purpose it can not be used for any Legal / Judicial purpose.
(c) हे मुंबई उपनगर जिल्ह्याचे अधिकृत संकेत स्थळ आहे. सर्व अधिकार राखीव.